## **DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL**

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Sajid Malik	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Ganesh Acharya	Whole-time Director
3.	Mr. Manish Patel	Non-Executive – Independent Director
4.	Ms. Bharti Sinha	Non-Executive – Independent Director
5.	Mrs. Yogita Shukla	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
6.	Mr. Omprakash Hemrajani	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
7.	Mr. Ravi Jatavallabha	Chief Financial Officer
8.	Mr. Vineet Chopra	Vice President – Legal and Company Secretary